Skip to main content

People

Ronnie Nolan Ed.D.

Ronnie Nolan Image
  • Director
  • Department: KECSAC
  • Office: Martin House
  • Mailing Address: Martin House
  • Email: ronnie.nolan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6552

Sherri Lynn Clusky

  • Associate Director
  • Department: KECSAC
  • Office: Martin House
  • Mailing Address: Martin House
  • Email: sherri.clusky@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-0011

Cindy L. Held

Cindy Held Image
  • Assistant Director, KECSAC Development & Communications
  • Department: KECSAC
  • Office: Martin House
  • Mailing Address: Martin House
  • Email: cynthia.held@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6552

Katie Anne Helton

Katie Helton Image
  • Assistant Director, KECSAC Conferencing & Events
  • Department: KECSAC
  • Office: Martin House
  • Mailing Address: Martin House
  • Email: katie.helton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6552

Kristine Michelle Smith

Kristine Smith Image
  • Assistant Director, KECSAC Financial Affairs
  • Department: KECSAC
  • Office: Martin House
  • Mailing Address: Martin House
  • Email: kristine.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6550

Angela Chinn Austin

  • Program Improvement Specialist
  • Department: KECSAC
  • Office: Martin House
  • Mailing Address: Martin House
  • Email: angela.austin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6552

Peggy Elaine Shearer

Peggy Shearer Photo
  • Program Improvement Specialist
  • Department: KECSAC
  • Office: Martin House
  • Mailing Address: Martin House
  • Email: peggy.shearer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 606-340-6541
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/